My Kind of Monday

Image

The May issue of Nylon arrived at my house this morning, and I was absolutely thrilled when I saw Chloë Grace Moretz on the cover.  I’ve always thought she’d make a great Nylon girl with her cool fashion sense and sassy attitude.  And on top of that, she’s also an incredible actress.  How could you not love her in movies like (500) Days of Summer, Kick-Ass, and Dark Shadows?!  This girl is definitely going places.

I really cannot wait to see how Nylon worked with her unique style.  The shot below looks pretty promising that she’s going to rock this issue.

9411_ct_lkasfjklasdjfdsa

What do you think of Chloë? Feel free to leave a comment and let me know!

lipstick1

Mad

Leave a Reply

