Winner, Winner, Tofu Dinner :3 (My Dad Thinks Sephora is a Pizza Shop)

Ever have one of those weeks where everything is going terribly wrong…and then something amazing happens?

Upon checking my email yesterday, I discovered a message in my Youtube inbox from a beauty vlogger called KendallsPlace.  A few weeks ago, I entered a giveaway she was hosting in which 3 winners would be chosen to receive $100 Sephora giftcards.  Turns out, I’m one of the recipients!

First and foremost, I am extremely grateful that I was chosen to receive such a generous gift from Kendall and the other beauty vloggers that she teamed up with to make this happen.  (I’ll post links to all of them below.)

But of course I’ve already picked out the items that I’m buying on my spree, so I thought you’d like to have a look in my cart!

I chose these products because I feel like they will be perfect for the upcoming summer season.  I’m particularly excited to test out the Aqualillies palette following  grav3yardgirl‘s recommendation. ❤

The giftcode will be sent to me this weekend so I can finally place my order, and when these items arrive, I will definitely share my thoughts on them.

In the meantime, please be sure to check out the beautiful gurus who made this possible for me!

KendallsPlace BeautyWithJanelle QueenCarlene Rachiefab411

Melissaparada Jdashmadd iheartmakeup610

MySecretGlambition KTDollz Msmissybooful

Mad

One thought on “Winner, Winner, Tofu Dinner :3 (My Dad Thinks Sephora is a Pizza Shop)

  1. Pingback: Summer Essential: Tarte’s Aqualillies palette! | Wear What?

Leave a Reply

