Aye Ombré!

mkt-68

(Photo by Kelsie Taylor Photography)

Unless you’ve been living under a rock for the past year, you’ve seen plenty of college girls sporting two-toned hair.  I’ve been hesitant to try this look because of its popularity, but after having the same hairstyle for 4 years, it was definitely time for a change.  And I can honestly say I was pleasantly surprised by the outcome.

As you can tell, I am the proud owner of ridiculously long locks, but since I’ve added color to them, Alexa Chung’s ombré bob has been inching its way up on my to-do list.

Are you over the two-toned hair trend?  Let me know in a comment below!

Mad

Leave a Reply

